Christmas and New Year delivery schedule (2021/2022)

From the 30th November, all prepared veg must be ordered before a 5pm cut off, due to a large increase in demand and not to delay deliveries (does not apply to 20mm chips and peeled potatoes)

Tuesday 21st December – normal service
Wednesday 22nd December – normal service
Thursday 23rd December – normal service
Friday 24th DecemberChristmas Eve – normal deliveries, office is open till 10am, limited dry goods
Saturday 25th DecemberChristmas Day – closed
Sunday 26th DecemberBoxing Day – closed
Monday 27th December – skeleton service, limited stock due to market closures – NO PREPARED VEG AVAILABLE
Tuesday 28th December – reduced service, some produce will be unavailable due to market closures – NO PREPARED VEG AVAILABLE
Wednesday 29th December – normal service
Thursday 30th December – normal service
Friday 31st DecemberNew Year’s Eve – normal deliveries, office is open till 10am
Saturday 1st JanuaryNew Year’s Day – closed
Sunday 2nd January – closed
Monday 3rd January – limited supply on some products
Tuesday 4th January – normal service resumes

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all at Oliver Perry Ltd